Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


Sit & Sew



Coming to Amitie and want to join us in the space for our Sit & Sew. Book your seat, pack your project and enjoy the buzz in our shop for a day of creating with like-minded makers!

The cost of your booking includes a complimentary tea/coffee station and a sweet treat. 

Please note: 
Sit & Sew Participants must book via the website. 
- Bookings made within 24 hours of the Sit & Sew date will not be catered for. 
- Due to demand walk-ins (arriving on the day without booking) can no longer be catered for. 
 

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
We welcome everyone of all ability levels to BYO, your hand-making project, to enjoy the warmth and be inspired by our space, making new friends along the way. Please note: This group does not include tuition. It is a Sit & Sew session where we offer our tables, chairs and irons. If tuition is required, please book into a scheduled class.

Sit & Sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
The cost of your booking includes a complimentary tea/coffee station and a sweet treat. Please note: Participants must book via the website. Due to demand walk-ins (arriving on the day without booking) can no longer be catered for.
Sold Out - Private Booking:   Tue, Apr 16, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 17, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 23, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 24, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 30, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 1, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 7, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

No Sit & Sew - due to class:   Wed, May 8, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 14, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

No Sit & Sew due to class:   Wed, May 15, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Sold Out - Private Booking:   Tue, May 21, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 22, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 28, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 29, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 4, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 5, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 11, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 12, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sold Out - Private Booking:   Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 19, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 3, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 10, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

No Sit n Sew - Handcrafted:   Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

No Sit n Sew - Handcrafted:   Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Sold Out - Private Booking:   Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Sold Out - Private Birthday Booking:   Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 31, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sold Out - Private Booking:   Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 21, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 4, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 11, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sold Out - Private Booking:   Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Sold Out - Private Booking:   Wed, Sep 18, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 25, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

No Sit n Sew - Sue Spargo Class :   Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

No Sit N Sew - Sue Spargo Class:   Wed, Oct 2, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 9, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sold Out - Private Booking:   Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 16, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 23, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 29, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 30, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 6, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 13, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sold Out - Private Booking:   Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 20, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 26, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 27, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 4, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 11, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sold Out - Private Booking:   Tue, Dec 17, 2024 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name: